Fantastic MIAF Red Apple's online jury

05 September 2013
Fantastic MIAF Red Apple's online jury

From 9 to 20 September 2013 will start working online jury, which will determine the shortlist of MIAF Red Apple, whose works will be judged by representatives of the international jury, headed by Ami Hasan (Founder and Creative Director at Hasan & Partners agency).

RED Apple’s Online jury will evaluate all works in 7 categories:

• Advertising Tools

• Film Craft

• Design

• Digital

• Media

• Innovative advertising

• Marketing services

This year jury consists of the heads of largest marketing and advertising agencies, as well as - Directors, producers, and prominent members of the media market from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Armenia, Finland, Netherlands and Korea.


Nomination “Advertising Tools”

• Alexey Andreev (President Depot WPF)

• Andrey Gubaydullin (Creative Director Sunrise)

• Alexander Ovsyankin (Creative Director Leo Burnett Moscow)

• Yaroslav Kucherov (CEO JWT Russia)

• Alexander Alekseev (Executive Creative Director, Publicis United)

• Kseniya Lukicheva (Editor

• Kirill Chistyakov (Creative Director Saatchi & Saatchi Ukraine)

• Alexey Fedorov (Creative Director Red Lion)


Nomination "Film craft”

• Olga Kulikova (Executive Producer Stink Moscow)

• Yuri Motrich (Director, animator MOKASTUDIO Ukraine)

• Alexander Kovalev (General Director University TV)

• Gleb Orlov (Director)

• Ema Prisca (Creative Director Windfor's Georgia)

• Andrey Gusev (Creative Director HIDALGO)

• Irina Silina (General Producer Amber Studio)

• Victor Gundarev (Head of design and media promotion Moscow Media)

• Vladimir Grammatikov (Creative producer The Walt Disney Company CIS LLC) 

• Aleksandr Pronin (Creative Director QBS)


Nomination "Design"

• Dmitry Peryshkov (CEO Direct Design)

• Irina Karandaeva (Art Director General Line!)

• Alexey Fadeev (Creative Director Depot WPF)

• Vladislav Derevyanykh (Art Director RA VOSHOD)

• Dmitry Sulliwan (Art director, designer Sulliwan Studio)

• Victor Melamed (Illustrator British Higher School of Art & Design )

• Stepan Azaryan (Creative Director Backbone Studio)

• Jeykhun Imanov (Creative Director Jeykhun Imanov Studio)


Nomination «Digital»

• Vlad Sitnikov (Creative Director Hungry Boys)

• Vasily Lebedev (Creative Director Red Keds)

• Andrey Chernyshev (CEO Adwatch)

• Andrey Koval (Social & new media director Traffic)

• Dmitry Fedorenko (Creative Director Studio7 Ukraine)

• Nathalie Brahler (Digital CD 60layersofcake Amsterdam)

• Rob van Beek (CEO HAVAS Worldwide Netherlands)

• Pekka Korpela (Founder Talvi Finland Digital)

• Anatoly Novozhilov (COO FCBi)

• Aleksandr Semenov (Founder & CEO Heads and Hands)


Nomination "Media"

• Marina Alexandrovskaya (CEO Vizeum Russia)

• Irakli Patsuriya (Managing Director FUSE BBDO GROUP)

• Vladimir Pankratov (Chief Operating Officer Talvi Finland)

• Elena Merzlyakova (Director of Human Experience Strategy Starcom MediaVest Group Russia)

• Arina Avdeeva (Creative Director Friends Moscow)


Nomination "Innovative Advertising"

• Remko Beekman (Strategy Director HAVAS Worldwide Netherlands)

• Andrey Volkov (SMM-director GRAPE)

• Young-Guk Won (President SolCom Advertising Korea)

• Andrey Sivkov (Creative Director Look At Media Specials)

• Alex Drozdovsky (Independent Creative and Strategic Director)


Nomination "Marketing services"

• Nikita Kharisov (Creative Director Red Pepper)

• Daniil Kostinsky (Creative Director TVIN Media )

• Olesya Nemirovskaya (Director of Business Development Action)

• Armen Martirosyan (CEO Antares mediaholding)

• Elena Kalinina (Creative Director R&I Group)

• Ekaterina Vinokurtseva (Executive Director TWIGA Touch)

• Anton Melnikov (Chief Creative Officer E:MG)


This year, 26 and 27 September Moscow International Festival of Advertising and Marketing Red Apple will bring together record number of creative people. The Center of Digital October will be the place that will host incredible master classes, lectures effervescent,crazy installations and unlimited screenings during 2 days.

Event ends bright awarding ceremony of the festival, which will take place on September 27 in Icon Hall.

More news on Facebook