Categories and Requirements

Content

Jury will evaluate on how successfully the placement of the content was used to engage with the consumers and deliver measurable results. Pay attention that the cases will not be judged on the content

Subcategories:

This category recognises the best content newly created for the brand. The content should fit with the brand values, strategy and clearly address the marketing challenge. The content should fit with the brand values, strategy and clearly address the marketing challenge. Jury will evaluate the content creation and creative execution with additional credit given to storytelling across media channels and the fit with the chosen market, as well as the customer experience as evidenced by consumer engagement metrics

This category recognises campaigns that demonstrate how a campaign was successfully boosted by the distribution, amplification and presentation of content. The content does not need to be original or newly created content and can be in any format e.g video, print, OOH, native advertising etc

The best integration of the influencer as a part of media campaign. The influencer may be a blogging or YouTube star, celebrity, sports star, leading industry figure or other notable character. Integrations may include social profile takeovers, live hangouts, Twitter chats and viral video marketing campaigns etc.

Technical requirements:


Entries eligible to participate in the Festival are entries created and implemented between January 1, 2019 and November 4, 2020 except for the entries that participated in Red Apple Festival in 2019. 


Entry deadline – November 4, 2020.


Mandatory requirement: all materials should be in English or contain English subtitles. 


Entry submission format:


1. Case study film: 
- YouTube/Vimeo link for video, resolution at least 720p (1080p is preferred)
- duration no longer 3 min 
or


Presentation board: 
- Image with key visuals of the project and its description, .jpg, .png file with at least 1772 pixels width
- resolution at least 150 DPI
or


PDF presentation: 
- no more than 20 slides
- resolution at least 150 DPI
- aspect ratio 16:9 (preferred) 
 
​2. the description of creative idea in English
 
ATTENTION! You can not show the logo or name of the agency in your work. Works that violate this rule will not be allowed to take part in a contest.


The project submitted by participants will be shown on the screen during the work of the jury and at the awards ceremony. There is also a possibility of using these materials in the catalog, on the website of the festival, as well as in the informational materials of media about the Festival.

Загружаем...

Категории и требования

Content

В данной категории жюри оценивает, насколько успешно было реализовано размещение контента для привлечения потребителей и достижения измеримых результатов. Обратите внимание, что работы будут оцениваться не по самому контенту, а по роли медиа в создании, использовании и усилении контента

ПОДКАТЕГОРИИ:

В данной категории будет оцениваться создание контента, который должен соответствовать ценностям бренда, стратегии и четко решать маркетинговые задачи. Жюри будут оценивать создание контента и его креативное исполнение, учитывая сторителлинг и соответствие выбранному медиа, а также удовлетворенность клиентов, о чем должны свидетельствовать показатели вовлеченности потребителей

В данной категории оцениваются кампании, которые демонстрируют, как кампания была успешно усилена путем распространения и представления контента. Контент не обязательно должен быть оригинальным или только что созданным и может быть в любом формате, например, видео, печать, OOH, нативная реклама и т.д.

Лучшая интеграция инфлюенсера в рамках медиа кампании. Инфлюенсером может являться звезда блога или YouTube, знаменитость, спортсмен, ключевой деятель индустрии или другая известная личность. Интеграции могут включать профили в социальных сетях, видео, чаты в Твиттере, вирусные маркетинговые кампании и т.д.

Требования к подаче работ:

Данная категория учитывается в Рейтинге эффективности Медийных агентств АКАР


Для участия в конкурсе принимаются работы, принятые заказчиком (агентством или физическим лицом) и реализованные с 1 января 2019 года по 04 ноября 2020 года, но не принимавшие участие в Red Apple ранее.


Дедлайн приема работ — 04 ноября 2020


Обязательное требование — работа принимается на английском языке или с английскими субтитрами


Формат загрузки работы:
1. Видеокейс:
- ссылка на видео (только YouTube или Vimeo), разрешение не менее 720p (предпочтительно 1080p)
- продолжительность видео не более 3 минут
или
2. Presentation board:
- изображение с ключевыми визуальными элементами проекта и его описанием, .jpg, .png файл (с шириной не менее 1772 пикселей, разрешением не менее 150 DPI)
- размер файла не более 75 МБ
или
3. PDF презентация:
- не более 20 слайдов
- разрешение не менее 150 DPI
- соотношение сторон 16:9 (предпочтительно)
 
4. Описание идеи на английском языке

Внимание! Запрещено размещение логотипа или названия агентства в работе, в том числе в ссылке, названии канала на видеохостинге или в названии файла.Работы, нарушающие данное правило, не будут допущены до жюрения.


Материал, загруженный участниками, будет показан на экране во время жюрения и на церемонии награждения, возможно использование материалов в каталоге, на веб-сайте фестиваля, а также в информационных материалах СМИ о фестивале.

Категории и требования
Загружаем...